1. Vorstand
Harald Schibrani
Mobil: 0151 65116111
Tel.: 07192 901844
E-Mail: Vorstand@tc-murrhardt.de

Sportwart

Michael Ergenzinger
Mobil: 0176 63134047
E-Mail: Sportwart@TC-Murrhardt.de

             michael.ergenzinger@gmx.de


Hauswarte
Vereinsheim / Technik:
Jürgen Güllich
Mobil: 0170 4800494
Bewirtungen / Vermietungen

Silvia Vogler

Mobil: 0157 80483454

Tel.: 07192 9310167
E-Mail: Hauswart@TC-Murrhardt.de


Platzobmann / Platzwart

Axel Cordts

Mobil: 015232111117


Presse

Sina Gfrörer

2. Vorstand

Wolfgang Nell

Mobil: 0157 85114284
Tel.: 07192 900460
E-Mail: Vorstand@TC-Murrhardt.de


Jugendwart

Ben Wägele

Tel.:0170 7360406

E-Mail: ben.valentin@gmx.de

 


Schriftführer

Klaus Hufschmied
Tel.: 07192 8364

                E-Mail: Kath.Hufschmied@t-online.de


Schatzmeister / Kassier

Ludwig Franke

ludwig.franke@gmx.net


Breitensport

Dr. Udo Claus
Tel.: 07192 900715


Mitgliederverwaltung

Regina Landsgesell, Brennäckerstr. 71, 71540 Murrhardt

Tel.: 07192 900334

E-Mail: gini.landsgesell@t-online.de


Homepage/Online

Elke Kleinknecht

Tel.: 0160 9444 7053

E-Mail: ekaesbach@gmail.com